Critical Care Transfer Training

Published: 16/06/2014

The NWL Critical Care Transfer Training 1 day course will be running in multiple venues across the Network in 2014 . This multi disciplinary course is for clinical staff who are called upon to transfer level 3 and level 2 patients.

Feedback from participants last year:

Dates for 2014-15
Booking will open approximately 8 weeks before the course date. For network wide courses, an e-booking form (requesting a place) will appear on the Network website. Places, once confirmed, are free to clinical staff from Network member organisations. Be aware: places will fill quickly.

Date Venue

Monday 31st March 2014

Royal Marsden Hospital (Network wide course*) - completed

Monday 7th April 2014

St Mary's Hospital (Local course - Emergency Department) - completed

Tuesday 15th April 2014

Ealing Hospital (Local course*) - completed

Tuesday 22nd April 2014

Royal Brompton (Local course*) - completed

Monday 2nd June 2014

Hillingdon Hospital (Network wide course*) - completed

Monday 7th July 2014

Northwick Park Hospital (Local course*) - completed

Tuesday 12th August 2014

Royal Marsden Hospital (Network wide course*)

Thursday 4th September 2014

Royal Brompton Hospital (Local course*)

Monday 29th September 2014

St Mary's Hospital (Local course)

Tuesday 30th September 2014

West London Universtiy

Wednesday 8th October 2014

Northwick Park Hospital (Local course)

Tuesday 4th November 2014

Royal Marsden Hospital (Network wide course*) Booking closed - course fully booked

 

* Local = candidates usually from host site

* Network wide = candidates from network hospital sites

North West London Critical Care Network,     Network Office,     15 Marylebone Road,     London,     NW1 5JD

+ 44 (0)203 350 4124

About Us

Subscribe to our RSS feed