Skip to the content

Network Members

Acute Hospitals in the Critical Care Network

Chelsea and Westminster Hospital NHS Foundation Trust (2 sites = Chelsea and Westminster Hospital and West Middlesex Hospital) 
The Hillingdon Hospitals (including Mount Vernon site) NHS Trust
Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust ( 3 sites = Charing Cross Hospital, Hammersmith Hospital, St Mary’s Hospital)
London North West University Hospitals NHS Trust ( 3 sites = Central Middlesex Hospital, Ealing Hospital, Northwick Park Hospital)
Royal Brompton and Harefield NHS Foundation Trust ( 2 site = RBH, Harefield )
Royal Marsden Hospital NHS Foundation Trust (2 sites = Fulham Road and Sutton sites)
Royal National Orthopaedic Hospital Trust

8 Clinical Commissioning Groups
Central London
Hammersmith & Fulham
West London

Associate members
London Ambulance Service
Higher Education Institutions

Emergency planning networks

North West London
Central London
NHS London

We also work with the Independent Hospital Providers of critical care.
See all members of the Network