Transfer Training

Published: 07/12/2018

Feedback from participants in 2018 :

Dates for 2019
Booking usually opens approximately 6-8 weeks before the course date. For network wide courses, an e-booking form link (requesting a place) will appear on the Network website. Places, once confirmed, are free to clinical staff from Network member organisations. Be aware: places will fill quickly. If you want to find out about pre booking a place on a specific date please email here

Date

Location

Friday 8th February 2019

St Mary's Hospital (Network wide)
Booking open

Monday 18th February 2019

Northwick Park Hospital (Local course)

Monday 25th February 2019

The Royal Marsden Hospital (Network wide) Booking open

Monday 11th March 2019

The Royal Marsden Hospital (Network wide)

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Harefield Hospital

Tuesday 16th April 2019

Royal Brompton Hospital

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

The Royal Marsden Hospital (Network wide)

TBC May 2019

Ealing Hospital

Friday 31st May 2019

St Mary's Hospital (Network wide)

TBC June 2019

Northwick Park Hospital (Local course)

Friday 19th July 2019

St Mary's Hospital (Network wide)

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

The Royal Marsden Hospital (Network wide)

TBC September 2019

Northwick Park Hospital (Local course)

Friday 20th September 2019

St Mary's Hospital (Network wide)

Thursday 10th October 2019

Royal Brompton Hospital

Monday 14th October 2019

Harefield Hospital

Thursday 29th October 2019

The Royal Marsden Hospital (Network wide)

Tuesday 12th November

The Royal Marsden Hospital (Network wide)

Friday 6th December 2019

St Mary's Hospital (Network wide)

North West London Critical Care Network,     Network Office,     15 Marylebone Road,     London,     NW1 5JD

+ 44 (0)203 350 4124

About Us

Subscribe to our RSS feed